• Aktive MITGLIEDER


Karsten Fallnich
k.fallnich@fiat-freun.de

Marcel Schwarz
m.schwarz@fiat-freun.de


Thorsten Serguhn
t.serguhn@fiat-freun.de
Phillip Ossig
p.ossig@fiat-freun.de

Matthias Rase
m.rase@fiat-freun.de
Alexandra Bruckmann
a.bruckmann@fiat-freun.de

Andre Conradshaus
a.conradshaus@fiat-freun.de
   


• Diese Freunde werden immer Ehrenmitglieder sein.


Steven Fenske
Tine alias Christin Köder

Dennis Heusmann Tobias Seidl

Niklas Bohr Kevin Kamps

Michael Köhler

Katrin Köhler


Björn Fallnich
Fabio Corciulo

Andrea Corciulo
Marco Deutschmann

Christa Deutschamann
Chris Laackmann

Jacqueline Laackmann
   

Miss Italoforum 2009 Miss Italoforum 2010

Miss Italoforum 2011

Miss Italoforum 2012


Miss Italoforum 2013

Miss Italoforum 2014


Miss Italoforum 2015

Miss Italoforum 2016


Miss Italoforum 2019

Miss Italoforum 2020